On June 10 President Henry Dane attended the presentation of Rotary Awards to students at Peabody Middle School and June Grace attended the presentation of awards at Sanborn Middle School. Our hearty congratulations to these outstanding 8th graders. Their names and associated awards are listed below under "Read More."  June posed with the Sanborn winners:
Award winners at the Peabody Building:
Applied Tech, Benjamin Megan
English, Sophie Richardson
French, Allan Crounse
Health, Emma Henschke
Math, Timothy Cassidy
Phys. Ed., Jackson Stoe
Science, Neven Johnson
Social Studies, Christian Bateman
Spanish, Leah Greenberg
Award Winners at the Sanborn Building
Applied Tech, Hannah Griffin
English, Celise Isaac
French, Mai Richmond
Health, Alexander Harrington
Math, Lucas Mylon
Science, William Law
Social Studies, Taylor Stanton
Spanish, Ellie Grehan
Chinese, Arden Trudeau