Members of the Rotary Club of Concord welcomed three new members at Rotary's Holiday Party Dec. 17, 2015. Here they are, standing for a round of enthusiastic applause with members of the induction team. From the left, long-time Concord Rotarian and Past President Dick Hale; Past President Ann Trudeau; Inductee Alan Bogosian of Alan Bogosian Electric Inc.; Inductee Mark Cotreau, Fire Chief of the Town of Concord; Inductee Joseph O'Connor, Police Chief of the Town of Concord; Past President June Grace; Past President and Past District 7910 Governor Doug Detweiler and current President Sharon Spaulding.