On June 14 at the Concord Rod and Gun Club, Henry Dane was installed as the 87th president of the Rotary Club of Concord. Other officers installed included President-elect Jean Goldsberry, Secretary David Robertson, and Co-treasurer Peter Mahler. Leigh Ann Crimmings is the Immediate Past President.  The Installation was an informal evening, with a video of the past years' activities edited by Steve Kirk and the presentation of special awards. Here we are, all lined up to wish Henry a successful year. This is Henry's second term as president, having served in 2001-2002 as well.